Contact

Thank you for your interest in DINGO.
Please fill out the below form & an appropriate member of our team will contact you shortly. Or, feel free to contact us directly at one of our global offices or sales@dingo.com.

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS/ ASIA PACIFIC

16 Macgregor Street
Wilston QLD 4051 Australia
+61 7 3115 9000
Sales Executive:  Nick Reinking
nreinking@dingo.com

NORTH AMERICA / Europe

6970 S. Holly Circle, Ste 200
Centennial, CO 80112 USA
+1 303 662 9103
Sales Executive:  Nick Reinking
nreinking@dingo.com

 

global PARTNERS


Colombia
Eric Moncada
OZCO Global
emoncada@dingo.com

India
Loknath Rath
Geovale
mobile: +91 9830 880688
lrath@dingo.com

Mexico
Felipe Esquivel
AMMMEC
mobile: +521 493 114 19 74
fesquivel@dingo.com

Peru
Boris Quimper G.
LETMAN S.A.C.
mobile: +51 989 236 270
bquimper@dingo.com

South Africa
Heinrich Becker
Krypton Mining
mobile: +27 (0)82 879 9016
hbecker@dingo.com

Southeast Asia / Indonesia
Roger Kirkpatrick
PT Berlian Cranserco Indonesia
office: +62 21 2985 7269
roger.kirkpatrick@cranserco.com